Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Head Varsity Baseball Coach
Rick Freeman rcfreeman@fcps.edu
Assistant Varsity Coaches
Terry Dwyer tmdwyer@fcps.edu
Bill Wilkinson wewilkinson@fcps.edu
Gary Findley gafindley@fcps.edu
Head JV Coach
Cole Wykoff cawykoff@fcps.edu
Assistant JV Coach
Adam Moir acmoir@fcps.edu


Tryouts start April 12th
First Contest April 26th

What is needed to try out for Sports?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care Form
Athletic Registration w/concussion ed

News You Choose from the Activities
 Office
If you would like updates from the Activities office open the link above to your browser and enter your email address at the top of the page.