Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday


Head Varsity Coach
Mike Barbee MJBarbee@fcps.edu

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Shawheen Dshti sdashti@fcps.edu
Rod Barbee rwbarbee@fcps.edu
Head JV Coach
Daniel Vroman djvroman@fcps.edu
Assistant JV Coach
Brian Monter bmonter@fcps.edu
Head Freshmen Coach
Tom Bailey tgbailey@fcps.edu
Assistant Freshmen Coach
Mike Reaves mjreaves@fcps.edu

What is needed to try out for Sports?
Tryout Guidelines for each level (Freshmen, JV or Varsity) is posted under the "Team Info" link of each of the 3 team pages - Freshmen, JV, Varsity
VHSL Physical
Athletic Registration w/concussion ed
Vaccination Record Turned in to the Athletic Trainers - aejohnston@fcps.edu


TRYOUT GUIDELINES/FORMS CAN BE FOUND UNDER EACH LEVEL'S PAGE (VARSITY, JV, FRESHMEN) UNDER "TEAM INFO"
 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies