Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Head Varsity Coach
Mike Barbee MJBarbee@fcps.edu

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Shawheen Dshti sdashti@fcps.edu
Jeff Sejour jsejour@fcps.edu
Rod Barbee rwbarbee@fcps.edu
Head JV Coach
Daniel Vroman djvroman@fcps.edu
Assistant JV Coach
Brian Monter 
Head Freshmen Coach
Tom Bailey tgbailey@fcps.edu
Assistant Freshmen Coach
Mike Reaves mjreaves@fcps.edu
Tryouts start December 7th
First Contest December 21st

What is needed to try out for Sports?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care Form
Athletic Registration w/concussion ed


News You Choose from the Activities Office
If you would like updates from the Activities office open the link above to your browser and enter your email address at the top of the page.