Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 
WINTER SPORTS START DATE:
November 11th is the first day of winter sports.
Check individual sports web page for more information.

 


2019 Concussion Ed for Athlete & Parent

New this year for concussion ed for Athlete’s and parent’s!

Open the power point above to complete your concussion ed for all sports! 
Read through the power point on the last page both athlete and parent need to sign and date, then return it to the activities office.

You no longer will be able to do it online through the county.



""
QUICK LINKS

Boys Basketball

Varsity

Mike Barbee

mjbarbee@fcps.edu

Boys Basketball

JV

Daniel Vroman

djvroman@fcps.edu

Boys Basketball

Freshman

Rod Barbee

rwbarbee@fcps.edu

Girls Basketball

Varsity

Pat Deegan

pgdeegan@fcps.edu

Girls Basketball

JV

Bill Latimer

wlatimer@fcps.edu

Girls Basketball

Freshman

Erin Fay

epfay@fcps.edu

Gymnastics

Varsity

Susan Barborek

smbarborek@fcps.edu

Indoor Track

Varsity

Mark Whalley MAWhalley@fcps.edu

Swim

All Levels

Jennifer Lutz

jalutz@fcps.edu

Dive

All Levels

Kenny McAdoo

bkmcadoo@fcps.edu

Wrestling

All Levels

Tanner Sewell

thsewell@fcps.edu