Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

FALL SPORTS START DATES: Golf starts August 1st and all other fall teams start August 5th. Check the websites for tryout information.
 



""
QUICK LINKS

Football

Varsity

Tray Taylor

RSTaylor@fcps.edu

Field Hockey

Varsity

Amber Beaudoin

abeaudoin@fcps.edu

Field Hockey

JV

Marinn Machen

mamachen@fcps.edu

Volleyball

Varsity

Reggie Cruz

rcruz4@fcps.edu

Volleyball

JV

Laura Slonina

lslonina@fcps.edu

Volleyball

Freshman

Daniel Kwack

 

Golf

Varsity

Derek Donnelly

dsdonnelly@fcps.edu

Cheer

Varsity

Melissa Clubb

mrclubb@fcps.edu

Cheer

JV

Andrea Grossenbaugh

Cross Country

All Levels

Mark Whalley

MAWhalley@fcps.edu

Dance

Varsity

Lindsey Culin

lmculin@fcps.edu