Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
""
QUICK LINKS
SPRING 2022 COACH LIST
Baseball Rick Freeman Varsity rcfreeman@fcps.edu
Boys Lax Thor Rasmussen Varsity tjrasmussen@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer Todd Spitalny Varsity tdspitalny@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer Derek Donnelly Varsity dsdonnelly@fcps.edu
Softball David Wortman Varsity dawortman@fcps.edu
Girls Lacrosse Jimmy Conklin Varsity jlconklin@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track Mark Odell Varsity moodell@fcps.edu
Girls Tennis Pat Greason Varsity pmgreason@fcps.edu
Boys Tennis Steve Gallagher Varsity scgallagher@fcps.edu
Crew Gwen Sully Varsity gsully@fcps.edu

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies