Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 
WINTER SPORTS START DATE:
November 11th is the first day of winter sports.
Check individual sports web page for more information.

 


2019 Concussion Ed for Athlete & Parent

New this year for concussion ed for Athlete’s and parent’s!

Open the power point above to complete your concussion ed for all sports! 
Read through the power point on the last page both athlete and parent need to sign and date, then return it to the activities office.

You no longer will be able to do it online through the county.



""
QUICK LINKS
SPRING 2020 COACH LIST
Freeman Rick Varsity rcfreeman@fcps.edu Baseball
Miller Vinny Varsity vbmiller@fcps.edu Boys Lax
Spitalny Todd Varsity tdspitalny@fcps.edu Boys Soccer
Spencer Richard Varsity rlspencer@fcps.edu Girls Soccer
Wortman David Varsity dawortman@fcps.edu Softball
Horn Tom Varsity twhorn@fcps.edu Girls Lax
TBA   Varsity   Outdoor Track
Greason Pat Varsity pmgreason@fpcs.edu Girls Tennis
Gallagher Steve Varsity scgallagher@fcps.edu Boys Tennis
Colmenarez Fuentes Gabe Varsity gjcolmenarez@fcps.edu Crew