Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Head Varsity Coach
Pat Deegan pgdeegan@fcps.edu

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Kirk Intermill dkintermill@fcps.edu
Robyn Lankford rmlankford@fcps.edu
Kylie Murphree kjmurphree@fcps.edu
Head JV Coach
Bill Latimer wlatimer@fcps.edu
Assistant JV Coach
Laura Slonina lslonina@fcps.edu​​​​​​​
Head Freshmen Coach
Erin Fay epfay@fcps.edu​​​​​​​
Assistant Freshmen Coach
Laura Slonina lslonina@fcps.edu​​​​​​​

Tryouts start December 7th
First Contest December 21st

What is needed to try out for Sports?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care Form
Athlete & Parent Concussion Ed

News You Choose from the Activities
 Office
If you would like updates from the Activities office open the link above to your browser and enter your email address at the top of the page.