Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Youth Football Camp 
Click Here


https://content.govdelivery.com/accounts/VAEDUFCPS/bulletins/2ac9d61
Fairfax Football Coaches 

Head Varsity Coach
Trey Taylor
RSTaylor@fcps.edu

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Tom Horn twhorn@fcps.edu
Mike Reaves mjreaves@fcps.edu
Joe Blaszkow jpblaszkow@fcps.edu
Darnell Parker adparker1@fcps.edu
Scott Phillips jsphillips@fcps.edu
Taylor Gosman tdgosman@fcps.edu

Tryout Dates for 2021-2022 school year

Fall ~ Golf tryouts start on July 29th and all other Fall Sports begin on August 2nd

Winter ~ All Winter Sports begin on November 8th 

Spring ~ All Spring Sports begin on February 21st  

Athletic webpage: www.fairfaxhighsports.org  

TRYOUT REQUIREMENTS :

VHSL PHYSICAL 

STUDENT REGISTRATION:  https://fairfax-ar.rschooltoday.com/node/50 


© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies