Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Fairfax Football Coaches - 2020-2021
Head Varsity Coach
Trey Taylor
RSTaylor@fcps.edu

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Tom Horn twhorn@fcps.edu
Mike Reaves mjreaves@fcps.edu
Joe Blaszkow jpblaszkow@fcps.edu
Darnell Parker adparker1@fcps.edu
Scott Phillips jsphillips@fcps.edu
Taylor Gosman tdgosman@fcps.edu


Tryouts start February 4th
First Contest February 22nd 

What is needed to try out for Sports?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care Form
Athlete & Parent Concussion Ed

 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies