Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Fairfax Football Coaches - 2020-2021
Head Varsity Coach
Trey Taylor
RSTaylor@fcps.edu

Assistant Varsity Coaches
Tom Horn twhorn@fcps.edu
Mike Reaves mjreaves@fcps.edu
Joe Blaszkow jpblaszkow@fcps.edu
Darnell Parker adparker1@fcps.edu
Scott Phillips jsphillips@fcps.edu
Taylor Gosman tdgosman@fcps.edu


Tryouts start February 4th
First Contest February 22nd 

What is needed to try out for Sports?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care Form
Athlete & Parent Concussion Ed


News You Choose from the Activities
 Office
If you would like updates from the Activities office open the link above to your browser and enter your email address at the top of the page.