Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
""

Fairfax High School Fall Athletic Information

Golf tryouts start on July 30, 2020 and all other Fall Sports begin on August 3, 2020

Athletic website - Fairfax High School 

Student Athletes,

The information below has been provided from each fall athletic program in lieu of an interest meeting. Click the google form link of your corresponding sport and complete the information. The information you complete will be sent directly to the head coach. 

Fall Coaches
CHEER - Head Coach Melissa Club MRClubb@fcps.edu  CHEER INFORMATION FORM 2020 

 

CROSS COUNTY - Head Coach Mark Whalley MAWhalley@fcps.edu CROSS COUNTRY INFORMATION FORM 2020

 

FIELD HOCKEY - Head Coach Amber Beaudoin ABeaudoin@fcps.edu

FIELD HOCKEY INFORMATION FORM 2020 

 

FOOTBALL - Head Coach Trey Taylor RSTaylor@fcps.edu 

FOOTBALL INFORMATION FORM 2020

 

GOLF - Head Coach Kirk Intermill DKIntermill@fcps.edu   GOLF INFORMATION FORM 2020

 

VOLLEYBALL  - Head Coach Reggie Cruz RCruz4@fcps.edu                                  https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1eUcwBe5-pMrdVv18m1E9l1bIrE8jWxojYE9hTWGC1As/edit

 

Athletes must have the following to try-out. Please check each individual sport page to see what else may be needed such as try-out criteria. July camps and summer workouts will also be posted on the individual sport pages. 

  1. VHSL Physical form completed by a doctor and dated after May 1, 2020. 

  2. FCPS Emergency Care Form

  3. Concussion Education for students and parents. Link can be found on the athletic webpage,  https://fairfaxhighsports.org/

If you have any questions, email Nancy Melnick, Director of Student Activities, NAMelnick@fcps.edu

 

Get Involved It Makes a Difference! 


 

 


 


Contact: Nancy Melnick