Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Please join us for an afternoon of fun and golf at the
8th Annual FHS Athletic Booster Golf Tournament at the Country Club of Fairfax.
1pm Shotgun start

Questions? Email Derek Donnelly DSDonnelly@fcps.edu and Cynthia Cute cynthiacute@gmail.com



""

2019 Spring Tryout Information
 

What do you need to tryout?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care form
FCPS Participation Policy
Concussion Education

Spring start day - February 18, 2019
 

Spring Coaches and Emails
 

Track Hank Wilson hwwilson@fcps.edu

Baseball Rick Freeman rcfreeman@fcps.edu

Softball David Wortman dawortman@fcps.edu

Boys Tennis Jeffrey Beckett jmbeckett@fcps.edu

Girls Tennis Pat Greason PMGreason@fcps.edu

Boys Soccer Lucas Cook ljcook@fcps.edu

Girls Soccer Gwyn Jones gfjones@fcps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Vinny Miller vbmiller@fcps.edu

Girls Lacrosse Tom Horn twhorn@fcps.edu

Crew Gabe Colmenarez gjcolmenarez@fcps.edu


 


Contact: Nancy Melnick