Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Thursday March 14th
Lacrosse games vs Wakefield Boys home/ Girls away 5:45/7:15
Baseball Varsity game vs South Lakes 6:30 home

 


Congratulations to Swimmers Julia Moser and Peter Makin for earning All-American consideration this season!


""

2019 Spring Tryout Information
 

What do you need to tryout?
VHSL Physical
Emergency Care form
FCPS Participation Policy
Concussion Education

Spring start day - February 18, 2019
 

Spring Coaches and Emails
 

Track Hank Wilson hwwilson@fcps.edu

Baseball Rick Freeman rcfreeman@fcps.edu

Softball David Wortman dawortman@fcps.edu

Boys Tennis Jeffrey Beckett jmbeckett@fcps.edu

Girls Tennis Pat Greason PMGreason@fcps.edu

Boys Soccer Lucas Cook ljcook@fcps.edu

Girls Soccer Gwyn Jones gfjones@fcps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Vinny Miller vbmiller@fcps.edu

Girls Lacrosse Tom Horn twhorn@fcps.edu

Crew Gabe Colmenarez gjcolmenarez@fcps.edu


 


Contact: Nancy Melnick